Mustangs News · Summer Sports Information 2020


Cross Country – Summer workouts will begin July 8th at 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM. Practice will be every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday until school starts.  MEET ON THE FIELD BEHIND THE C BUIDLING. – Remind Code – @mhhscr

Football – Summer workouts begin 6/22 and continue until further notice 5 PM-8 PM MEET ON THE FIELD.  For more information, email Coach Carr – jcarr@lammersvilleusd.net  Remind Code – @mhhsfoo

Girls Golf – Summer practice begins 6/22 at 4 pm until further notice.  MEET AT TRACY GOLF C.C.  For more information, email Coach Davis – gdavis@lammersvilleusd.net  Remind Code – @mhhsgirlsg

Girls Volleyball – Summer workouts begin 6/24.  Seniors and Juniors from 4:00-5:00 pm.  Sophomores and Freshmen from 5:00-6:00 PM MEET IN THE GYM.  For more information, email Coach Laban – mlaban@lammersvilleusd.net  Remind Code – @c4kch9

Girls Water Polo – Summer workouts begin 6/22 from 4:00-6:00 pm and will run Monday-Friday until further notice.  MEET AT THE POOL.  For more information, email Coach Bauer – pbauer@lammersvilleusd.net  Remind Code – @a24627

Girls Basketball – Summer workouts begin 6/22 from 6:30-9:00 pm and will run until further notice.  MEET IN THE GYM.  For more information, email Coach Ursal – rursal@lammersvilleusd.net   Remind Code – @c9acf4

Boys Basketball – Summer workouts begin 6/23 from 6:00-9:00 pm and will run until further notice.  MEET IN THE GYM.  For more information, email Coach Dixon – ndixon@lammersvilleusd.net  Remind Code – @mhhsboysb

Boys Water Polo – Summer workouts begin 7/13 from 6:30-8:30 pm and will continue M-TH until further notice.  For more information, email Coach Ordner – aordner@lammersvilleusd.net   Remind Code – @aordne

For any general athletic questions, please email Athletic Director Lupe Galindo – gugalindo@lammersvilleusd.net

ALL STUDENTS MUST BE CLEARED THROUGH ATHLETICCLEARANCE.COM BEFORE BEING ALLOWED TO PARTICIPATE.  BECAUSE OF THE CURRENT COVID-19 SITUATION AND THE LIMITED DOCTOR VISITS AVAILABLE, PHYSICALS FROM THE 2019-2020 SCHOOL YEAR WILL BE VALID FOR SUMMER ONLY!