Coaches Directory

Full Logo

BASEBALL

Varsity Head Coach: Stephen Gatehouse

Varsity Asst Coach: Jayson Dias

Varsity Asst Coach: Adam Miller

J.V. Head Coach: Daniel Cuslidge

J.V. Asst Coach: Position Open

J.V. Asst. Coach:Position Open

Frosh Head Coach: Randall Thomas    rthomas@lammersvilleusd.net

Frosh Asst. Coach: Position Open

Frosh Asst. Coach: Position Open

BASKETBALL – BOYS

Varsity Head Coach: Nolan Dixon

Varsity Asst Coach:  Aaron Robinson

J.V. Head Coach: Alan Lim     alim@lammersvilleusd.net

J.V. Asst. Coach: John McQueen

Frosh Head Coach: Steven Trujillo     strujillo@lammersvilleusd.net

Frosh Asst. Coach: Position Open

BASKETBALL –  GIRLS

Varsity Head Coach: Reno Ursal

Varsity Asst Coach:  Lindsey Webb

J.V. Head Coach:  Guadalupe Galindo

J.V. Asst. Coach: Katrina Foster

Frosh Head Coach:  Jodi Larson

Frosh Asst. Coach:   Darren Watson

CHEERLEADING

Varsity Head Coach:  Michael Campos

Varsity Asst. Coach:  Position Open

J.V. Head Coach:  Position Open

CROSS COUNTRY – BOYS/GIRLS

Varsity Head Coach: Hayne Goh    hgoh@lammersvilleusd.net

Varsity Asst Coach: Position Open

DANCE

Varsity Head Coach: Michael Campos      mcampos@lammersvilleusd.net

FOOTBALL

Varsity Head Coach:  Jabari Carr      jcarr@lammersvilleusd.net

Varsity Asst Coach:  Lonnie Walker     lwalker@lammersvilleusd.net

Varsity Asst Coach:  Joshua Harper     jharper@lammersvilleusd.net

J.V. Head Coach:  Jayson Dias             jdias@lammersvilleusd.net

J.V. Asst. Coach:  Jamani Woods        jwoods@lammersvilleusd.net

J.V Asst. Coach:  Jaelin Ratliff        jratliff@lammersvilleusd.net

Frosh Head Coach:  Position Open

Frosh Asst. Coach:    Position Open

Frosh Asst. Coach:  Position Open

GOLF – BOYS

Varsity Head Coach:   Grant Davis      gdavis@lammersvilleusd.net

GOLF – GIRLS

Varsity Head Coach:  Grant Davis     gdavis@lammersvilleusd.net

SOCCER – BOYS

Varsity Head Coach: Francisco Soto-Becerra

Varsity Asst Coach:  Luis Montanez      lmontanez@lammersvilleusd.net

J.V. Head Coach: Scott Schoenthal       sschoenthal@lammersvilleusd.net

J.V. Asst. Coach: Position Open

SOCCER – GIRLS

Varsity Head Coach: Position Open

Varsity Asst Coach:  Position Open

J.V. Head Coach: Position Open

J.V. Asst. Coach:  Position Open

SOFTBALL

Varsity Head Coach: Allison Noble      anoble@lammersvilleusd.net

Varsity Asst. Coach: Position Open

Varsity Asst. Coach: Position Open

J.V. Head Coach: Position Open

J.V. Asst. Coach: Position Open

SWIMMING – BOYS/GIRLS

Varsity Head Coach: Alison Ordner

Varsity Asst. Coach: Tim Boyd      tboyd@lammersvilleusd.net

TENNIS – BOYS

Varsity Head Coach:  Andy Su        asu@lammersvilleusd.net

Varsity Asst Coach: Position Open

TENNIS – GIRLS

Varsity Head Coach: Andy Su

Varsity Asst. Coach: Coach Low

TRACK & FIELD – BOYS/GIRLS

Varsity Head Coach: Position Open

Varsity Asst. Coach: Position Open

Varsity Asst. Coach: Position Open

Varsity Asst. Coach: Position Open

J.V. Head Coach: Position Open

J.V. Asst Coach: Position Open

VOLLEYBALL – BOYS

Varsity Head Coach: Michelle Laban      mlaban@lammersvilleusd.net

Varsity Asst Coach:  Julia Ulrich

VOLLEYBALL – GIRLS

Varsity Head Coach: Michelle Laban         mlaban@lammersvilleusd.net

Varsity Asst Coach:  Position Open

J.V. Head Coach:  Tim Boyd

J.V. Asst. Coach:   Position Open

Frosh Head Coach:  Paul Lee

Frosh Asst. Coach:   Position Open

WRESTLING – BOYS/GIRLS

Varsity Head Coach: Tim Cantu

Varsity Asst Coach: Position Open

J.V. Head Coach:   Position Open

WATER POLO – BOYS

Varsity Head Coach:   Alison Ordner

Varsity Asst.Coach:  Walter Schenck      wschenck@lammersvilleusd.net

WATER POLO – GIRLS

Varsity Head Coach:   Nora Bauer

Varsity Asst. Coach:  Position Open

If you are interested in applying for a Coaching position with Mountain House High School, please apply on Edjoin